Please support the individuals, organizations and businesses that advertise in the magazine.



David Spragg
Marlow Casino Chips/
SSS Publishing/

Chip Guide Volume 17
Classic Poker Chips LLC
38 Oak Tree Road
Marlow bucks, UK SL7 3EE
+44 7703 577844
david.spragg@zen.co.uk

Scott Hartman - "The Chip Man"

Looking for obsolete Nevada chips
P.O. Box 387
Agoura Hills, CA 91376
Phone: 818.706.1197
Fax: 818.706.1986
E-mail: scott@chipman.com
http://www.chipman.com

Christine and Sheldon Smith
eBay ID: OneNevadaDollar

Jerry Hoover
Free chip list
10655 Kinnard Ave., #204
Los Angeles, CA 90024
Phone: 310.441.1171
E-mail: jerry.hoover@pepperdine.edu

www.all-chips.com
Ricky Pushkin
Atlantic City and Las Vegas chips
Obsoletes, new house and limited edition chips
E-mail: ricky@all-chips.com
http://www.all-chips.com

Spinettis
Poker casino supplies
810 S. Commerce St.
Las Vegas NV 89106
702.362.8767
E-mail: pokerchips@spinettis.com
http://www.spinettisgaming.com

Nate Pincus
I am the $25c Collector
Collecting $25 and 25c chips from all over Nevada
P.O. Box 693
Havertown, PA 19083
610.507.1115
E-mail: nate@chipcollector.com

Direct Order Center
Las Vegas and Gaming Collectibles
P.O. Box 1063
Lake Zurich, IL 60047
847.540.7790
E-mail: sales@directordercenter.com
http://www.directordercenter.com
http://www.LasVegasGiftStoreOnline.com
http://www.VegasEast.com

Gary Rohloff
Chips, tokens and silver strikes for sale
715.693.5734
http://www.rollyschips.com

Ray Gay Sales
Custom personalized chips
716.894.4686
rgschuck@roadrunner.com

LFB Enterprises
Small Town Nevada Dice Collector's Guide
Fuller's Index Plus
Available on Amazon.com











 


© 2005 - 2017 Casino Collectible News